Below is an advertisement.

GROUP TICKET INFORMATION

Purchase before February 19, 2016 and receive the 400+ group price on all orders, a savings of up to $6 per ticket!

Groups that purchase for 2016 will receive priority when we go on sale for the 2017 season at SunTrust Park.

Make your next outing a memorable one at Turner Field! A Braves group outing is the perfect way to entertain clients, promote teamwork, strengthen relationships and celebrate special occasions. Turner Field provides the perfect setting to host a unique event for groups of 20 or more, including:

  • Birthdays
  • Company Outings
  • Religious Associations
  • Summer Camps
  • School Groups
  • Client Entertainment
  • Family Celebrations
  • Non-Profit Organizations
  • Youth & Adult Sports Leagues

Get started now - tickets start as low as $5! Use promo code GROUP when booking.


AVAILABLE GAMES






FAQs and Group Ticket Policies

 

Have questions about group tickets? Learn more by reading our Group Ticket Policies.



Group Sales Contact Information

Dennette Thornton
Sr. Manager of Group & Premium Sales
Dennette.thornton@braves.com
404-614-1493

Justin Johnson
Team Lead, Group Sales
Justin.johnson@braves.com
404-614-1444

Stacey Nicely
Team Lead, Group Sales
Stacey.nicely@braves.com
404-614-1325

Rick Coller
Account Executive, Group Sales
Rick.coller@braves.com
404-614-1327

Seth Condra
Account Executive, Group Sales
Seth.condra@braves.com
404-614-1410

Daniel Ingold
Account Executive, Group Sales
Daniel.Ingold@braves.com
404-614-1404

Celeste Mercer
Account Executive, Group Sales
Celeste.mercer@braves.com
404-614-1401