Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

CBOE Front Row Auctions

See the Cubs in action from the best seats at Wrigley Field!
Bid on CBOE Front Row Seats online now!

Here's your chance to get the hottest tickets for the hottest games!

Place your bid online now and you could win the chance to see the Cubs from the CBOE Front Row Seats in the Dugout Box and/or Bullpen Box sections of Wrigley Field.

The Dugout Box seats run from dugout to dugout. Bullpen Box seats run from the end of the visitors dugout to the bullpen.

Select from the available games and use the "Bid Now" buttons:
NOTE: Tickets are only available in sets of two.
Tickets are only available for game day will call pickup.

Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Thursday, April 05 1:20 PM Washington Nationals Thursday, March 29 Bid Now
  Saturday, April 07 12:05 PM Washington Nationals Monday, April 02 Bid Now
  Sunday, April 08 1:20 PM Washington Nationals Monday, April 02 Bid Now
  Monday, April 09 6:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers Monday, April 02 Bid Now
  Tuesday, April 10 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, April 03 Bid Now
  Wednesday, April 11 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, April 04 Bid Now
  Thursday, April 12 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, April 05 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Friday, April 20 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds Friday, April 13 Bid Now
  Saturday, April 21 12:05 PM Cincinnati Reds Monday, April 16 Bid Now
  Sunday, April 22 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds Monday, April 16 Bid Now
  Monday, April 23 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals Monday, April 16 Bid Now
  Tuesday, April 24 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, April 17 Bid Now
  Wednesday, April 25 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, April 18 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Friday, May 04 1:20 PM Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, April 27 Bid Now
  Saturday, May 05 12:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, April 30 Bid Now
  Sunday, May 06 1:20 PM Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, April 30 Bid Now
  Monday, May 07 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves Monday, April 30 Bid Now
  Tuesday, May 08 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves Tuesday, May 01 Bid Now
  Wednesday, May 09 1:20 PM Atlanta Braves Wednesday, May 02 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Wednesday, May 16 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies Monday, April 09 Bid Now
  Thursday, May 17 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, May 10 Bid Now
  Friday, May 18 1:20 PM Chicago White Sox Friday, May 11 Bid Now
  Saturday, May 19 6:15 PM Chicago White Sox Monday, May 14 Bid Now
  Sunday, May 20 1:20 PM Chicago White Sox Monday, May 14 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Monday, May 28 1:20 PM San Diego Padres Monday, May 21 Bid Now
  Tuesday, May 29 1:20 PM San Diego Padres Tuesday, May 22 Bid Now
  Wednesday, May 30 1:20 PM San Diego Padres Wednesday, May 23 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Tuesday, June 12 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers Tuesday, June 05 Bid Now
  Wednesday, June 13 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers Wednesday, June 06 Bid Now
  Thursday, June 14 1:20 PM Detroit Tigers Thursday, June 07 Bid Now
  Friday, June 15 1:20 PM Boston Red Sox Friday, June 08 Bid Now
  Saturday, June 16 6:15 PM Boston Red Sox Monday, June 11 Bid Now
  Sunday, June 17 TBD Boston Red Sox Monday, June 11 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Monday, June 25 7:05 PM New York Mets Monday, June 18 Bid Now
  Tuesday, June 26 7:05 PM New York Mets Tuesday, June 19 Bid Now
  Wednesday, June 27 1:20 PM New York Mets Wednesday, June 20 Bid Now
  Friday, June 29 1:20 PM Houston Astros Friday, June 22 Bid Now
  Saturday, June 30 3:05 PM Houston Astros Monday, June 25 Bid Now
  Sunday, July 01 1:20 PM Houston Astros Monday, June 25 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Friday, July 13 1:20 PM Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, July 06 Bid Now
  Saturday, July 14 3:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, July 09 Bid Now
  Sunday, July 15 1:20 PM Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, July 09 Bid Now
  Tuesday, July 17 7:05 PM Miami Marlins Tuesday, July 10 Bid Now
  Wednesday, July 18 7:05 PM Miami Marlins Wednesday, July 11 Bid Now
  Thursday, July 19 1:20 PM Miami Marlins Thursday, July 12 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Friday, July 27 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals Friday, July 20 Bid Now
  Saturday, July 28 12:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals Monday, July 23 Bid Now
  Sunday, July 29 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals Monday, July 23 Bid Now
  Monday, July 30 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, July 23 Bid Now
  Tuesday, July 31 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, July 24 Bid Now
  Wednesday, August 01 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, July 25 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Thursday, August 09 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds Thursday, August 02 Bid Now
  Friday, August 10 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds Friday, August 03 Bid Now
  Saturday, August 11 3:05 PM Cincinnati Reds Monday, August 06 Bid Now
  Sunday, August 12 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds Monday, August 06 Bid Now
  Monday, August 13 7:05 PM Houston Astros Monday, August 06 Bid Now
  Tuesday, August 14 7:05 PM Houston Astros Tuesday, August 07 Bid Now
  Wednesday, August 15 1:20 PM Houston Astros Wednesday, August 08 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Friday, August 24 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies Friday, August 17 Bid Now
  Saturday, August 25 12:05 PM Colorado Rockies Monday, August 20 Bid Now
  Sunday, August 26 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies Monday, August 20 Bid Now
  Monday, August 27 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers Monday, August 20 Bid Now
  Tuesday, August 28 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, August 02 Bid Now
  Wednesday, August 29 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, August 22 Bid Now
  Thursday, August 30 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, August 23 Bid Now
  Friday, August 31 1:20 PM San Francisco Giants Friday, August 24 Bid Now
  Saturday, September 01 3:05 PM San Francisco Giants Monday, August 27 Bid Now
  Sunday, September 02 1:20 PM San Francisco Giants Monday, August 27 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Friday, September 14 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, September 07 Bid Now
  Saturday, September 15 12:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, September 10 Bid Now
  Sunday, September 16 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, September 10 Bid Now
  Monday, September 17 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, September 10 Bid Now
  Tuesday, September 18 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, September 11 Bid Now
  Wednesday, September 19 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, September 12 Bid Now
  Thursday, September 20 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds Thursday, September 13 Bid Now
  Friday, September 21 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals Friday, September 14 Bid Now
  Saturday, September 22 TBD St. Louis Cardinals Monday, September 17 Bid Now
  Sunday, September 23 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals Monday, September 17 Bid Now
Bid now on CBOE Seats Auctions
Game Date Game Time Opponent Auction Ends Tickets
  Monday, October 01 7:05 PM Houston Astros Monday, September 24 Bid Now
  Tuesday, October 02 7:05 PM Houston Astros Tuesday, September 25 Bid Now
  Wednesday, October 03 1:20 PM Houston Astros Wednesday, September 26 Bid Now
Check back soon for new Cubs Ticket Auctions
Cubs Tickets - Front Row Auction