To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content

Hall of Fame

2014 Reds HOF Inductees, Ken Griffey Jr., Dave Parker, Ron Oester and Jake Beckley

Experience the Rich History of the Cincinnati Reds

In 2014, outfielders Ken Griffey, Jr. and Dave Parker, second baseman Ron Oester and late first baseman Jake Beckley became the newest members of the Reds Hall of Fame. Griffey earned the honor after winning the fan vote in the Modern Player Ballot presented by Clark Schaefer Hackett. Parker, Oester and Beckley were elected by the Hall's Veterans Committee. The quartet was inducted during on-field ceremonies on Saturday, August 9 prior to the Reds/Marlins game at Great American Ball Park.More >

At the Hall

  • Purchase Tickets

    Purchase your tickets ahead of your visit to the Reds Hall of Fame and Musuem.

  • Directions & Parking

    Wherever you're coming from, we're easy to find with many parking options.

  • Ballpark Tours

    Go behind-the-scenes at Great American Ball Park on a 90-minute guided tour.

Hall of Fame FAQ's

Want to know how players are selected? Or want to know the qualifications for eligibility? Then check out the Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame & Museum FAQ's.

Reds HOF Directory »

Hall of Fame History

Founded in 1958, the Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame and Museum is the largest team hall of fame in baseball. Learn more about the first induction class and the changes to the selection process over the years.

Reds HOF History »