Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, September 4vs. Minnesota7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5vs. Minnesota6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6vs. Minnesota1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7@Oakland3:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8@Oakland9:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9@Oakland9:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11@LA Angels9:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12@LA Angels8:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13@LA Angels2:35 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 17@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19vs. Oakland6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20vs. Oakland1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23vs. LA Angels1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26vs. Texas6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27vs. Texas1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 28@Seattle9:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29@Seattle9:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30@Seattle9:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2@Arizona8:40 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3@Arizona7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4@Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)