Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, February 25@Detroit12:05 PM, MLB.com
Sunday, February 26@Atlanta12:05 PM, MLB.com
Monday, February 27@NY Mets12:10 PM, MLB.com
Monday, February 27@St. Louis1:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, February 28@Washington12:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 1vs. Miami12:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Thursday, March 2vs. Washington12:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Friday, March 3@NY Mets12:10 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 4vs. NY Mets12:05 PM, MLB.com
Sunday, March 5@Miami12:05 PM, MLB.com
Monday, March 6vs. Boston12:05 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 8vs. NY Mets12:05 PM, MLB.com
Thursday, March 9@St. Louis12:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 10@NY Mets12:10 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 11vs. Miami12:05 PM, MLB.com
Sunday, March 12@Washington12:05 PM, MLB.com
Monday, March 13@St. Louis12:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 14vs. NY Mets12:05 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 15vs. Washington12:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 17vs. Atlanta12:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Friday, March 17@Boston12:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 18@Washington12:05 PM, MLB.com
Sunday, March 19vs. NY Yankees12:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Monday, March 20vs. St. Louis5:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 21@Miami12:05 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 22vs. Minnesota12:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Friday, March 24@NY Mets12:10 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 25vs. Washington12:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Sunday, March 26@Washington12:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Monday, March 27vs. St. Louis5:05 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 28@Miami12:05 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 29vs. Miami12:05 PM, MLB.com
Thursday, March 30vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMROOTSW, MLB.com
Friday, March 31vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PM, MLB.com
Sunday, May 14@NY Yankees6:30 PMESPN

View a list of Astros Radio Network Affiliates »