Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, March 4vs. Chi White Sox12:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Thursday, March 5@Chi White Sox12:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN
Friday, March 6@Milwaukee12:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Friday, March 6vs. Seattle12:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Saturday, March 7@Cleveland12:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Sunday, March 8vs. Milwaukee1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Monday, March 9@San Francisco1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Tuesday, March 10vs. Colorado1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Wednesday, March 11@Chi Cubs1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN
Thursday, March 12@San Diego1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN
Friday, March 13vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Saturday, March 14vs. Cleveland1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Sunday, March 15@Seattle1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Monday, March 16vs. Oakland1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Tuesday, March 17@Texas1:05 PMSportsNet LA
Wednesday, March 18vs. Chi Cubs1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Thursday, March 19vs. LA Angels1:05 PMSportsNet LA
Friday, March 20@Oakland1:05 PMSportsNet LA
Saturday, March 21@Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA
Sunday, March 22vs. Cleveland1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Monday, March 23vs. Arizona1:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Wednesday, March 25vs. San Diego1:05 PMSportsNet LA
Thursday, March 26@Chi White Sox1:05 PMSportsNet LA
Friday, March 27vs. San Francisco7:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Saturday, March 28@LA Angels1:10 PMSportsNet LA
Sunday, March 29@San Francisco1:05 PMSportsNet LA
Monday, March 30@Arizona1:10 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Tuesday, March 31vs. Chi White Sox1:05 PMSportsNet LA
Wednesday, April 1@Kansas City12:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Thursday, April 2@LA Angels7:05 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN (delay)
Friday, April 3@LA Angels7:05 PMSportsNet LA
Saturday, April 4vs. LA Angels6:10 PMSportsNet LA, MLBN
Monday, April 6vs. San Diego1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 7vs. San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 8vs. San Diego7:10 PM, ESPN, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, April 10@Arizona6:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 11@Arizona5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 12@Arizona1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, April 13vs. Seattle7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 14vs. Seattle7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 15vs. Seattle7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, April 17vs. Colorado7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 18vs. Colorado6:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 19vs. Colorado1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 21@San Francisco7:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 22@San Francisco7:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 23@San Francisco12:45 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, April 24@San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 25@San Diego5:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 26@San Diego1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, April 27vs. San Francisco7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 28vs. San Francisco7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 29vs. San Francisco7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 1vs. Arizona7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 2vs. Arizona6:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 3vs. Arizona1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 4@Milwaukee4:20 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 5@Milwaukee5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 6@Milwaukee5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 7@Milwaukee10:40 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 8@Colorado5:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 9@Colorado5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 10@Colorado1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 11vs. Miami7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 12vs. Miami7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 13vs. Miami4:50 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 14vs. Colorado7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 15vs. Colorado7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 16vs. Colorado6:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 17vs. Colorado1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 19@San Francisco7:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 20@San Francisco7:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 21@San Francisco12:45 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 22vs. San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 23vs. San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 24vs. San Diego1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 25vs. Atlanta5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 26vs. Atlanta7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 27vs. Atlanta7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 29@St. Louis5:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 30@St. Louis4:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 31@St. Louis11:15 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 1@Colorado5:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 2@Colorado5:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 3@Colorado5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 4vs. St. Louis7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 5vs. St. Louis7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 6vs. St. Louis7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 7vs. St. LouisTBD, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 8vs. Arizona7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 9vs. Arizona7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 10vs. Arizona7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 12@San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 13@San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 14@San Diego1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 15@Texas5:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 16@Texas5:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 17vs. Texas7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 18vs. Texas7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 19vs. San Francisco7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 20vs. San Francisco4:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 21vs. San FranciscoTBD, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 22@Chi Cubs5:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 23@Chi Cubs5:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 24@Chi Cubs5:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 25@Chi Cubs11:20 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 26@Miami4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 27@Miami1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 28@Miami10:10 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 29@Arizona6:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 30@Arizona6:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 1@Arizona6:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 3vs. NY Mets7:10 PM, ESPN, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 4vs. NY Mets4:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 5vs. NY Mets1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, July 6vs. Philadelphia7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 7vs. Philadelphia7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 8vs. Philadelphia7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 9vs. Philadelphia7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 10vs. Milwaukee7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 11vs. Milwaukee7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 12vs. Milwaukee1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 17@Washington4:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 18@Washington1:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 19@Washington10:35 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, July 20@Atlanta4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21@Atlanta4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 22@Atlanta9:10 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 23@NY Mets4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 24@NY Mets4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25@NY Mets4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26@NY Mets10:10 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28vs. Oakland7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29vs. Oakland7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 31vs. LA Angels7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1vs. LA Angels1:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2vs. LA AngelsTBD, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4@Philadelphia4:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5@Philadelphia4:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 6@Philadelphia10:05 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7@Pittsburgh4:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8@Pittsburgh1:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9@Pittsburgh10:35 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, August 10vs. Washington7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11vs. Washington7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12vs. Washington7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 13vs. Cincinnati7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 14vs. Cincinnati7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15vs. Cincinnati6:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16vs. Cincinnati1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 18@Oakland7:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19@Oakland12:35 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21@Houston5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22@Houston4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23@Houston11:10 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25@Cincinnati4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26@Cincinnati4:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 27@Cincinnati9:35 AM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 28vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 29vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30vs. Chi CubsTBD, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, August 31vs. San Francisco7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1vs. San Francisco7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2vs. San Francisco7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 3@San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 4@San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5@San Diego5:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6@San Diego1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7@LA Angels6:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8@LA Angels7:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9@LA Angels7:05 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11@Arizona6:40 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12@Arizona5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13@Arizona1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14vs. Colorado7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15vs. Colorado7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16vs. Colorado7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19vs. Pittsburgh6:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21vs. Arizona7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22vs. Arizona7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23vs. Arizona7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24vs. ArizonaTBD, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25@Colorado5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26@Colorado5:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27@Colorado1:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 28@San Francisco7:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29@San Francisco7:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30@San Francisco7:15 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1@San Francisco12:45 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. San Diego7:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. San Diego6:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. San Diego12:10 PM, KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)