Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Rays Radio

Broadcast Schedule »

This Week in Rays Baseball

Hey fans, tune in every Sunday during the 2014 season for the latest news, interviews and more with This Week in Rays Baseball.

Next Show: Sunday at Noon

Listen

Missed a broadcast? Check out the show archive »


Dave Wills

Dave Wills


 

Andy Freed

Andy Freed


 

Neil Solondz

Neil Solondz


 



Rays Radio Network

 

This Week in Rays Baseball Show Archive


Watch Party/Live Remote Schedule

When the Rays are on the road, join Solondz and Rays in-game host Rusty Kath at the following locations and watch the Rays with fellow Rays fans.

Date Day Game
Time
Sponsor Location
July 2 Wednesday 1:05 p.m. Hooters 4420 W Gandy Blvd, Tampa
July 4 Friday 7:08 p.m. Coors Light/Sunova Beach 208 South Howard Ave, Tampa
July 5 Saturday 4:08 p.m. Crown Buick-GMC 5237 34th St N, St Petersburg
July 18 Friday 8:10 p.m. MillerCoors/Buffalo City Bar & Grille 5631 Park Street N, St. Petersburg
July 20 Sunday 2:10 p.m. Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach
July 23 Wednesday 7:15 p.m. Hooters 2800 Gulf to Bay Blvd - Clearwater
Aug. 6 Wednesday 3:35 p.m. Hooters 2250 Tyrone Blvd., St. Petersburg
Aug. 8 Friday 4:05 p.m. MillerCoors/Mugs & Jugs 14100 U.S. 19, Clearwater
Aug. 9 Saturday 4:05 p.m. Crown Honda 7671 US Hwy 19 N, Pinellas Park
Aug. 10 Sunday 2:20 p.m. Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach
Aug. 13 Wednesday 8:05 p.m. Hooters 4420 W Gandy Blvd, Tampa
Aug. 22 Friday 7:07 p.m. Ducky's 1719 W. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa
Aug. 24 Sunday 1:07 p.m. Guy Harvey Outpost 6000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach

At Bat

Can't make it to the party?

Log on to raysbaseball.com and watch the games live on MLB.TV or follow them live via MLB.com At Bat 14, the award-winning mobile application, which allows you to follow the Rays with comprehensive, up-to-the-moment action, everywhere you go.

Or, use your mobile device to listen to LIVE games on your phone with Gameday Audio and more.